Kalajokilaakson iltarastien tulokset 25.9.2018
25.9.2018 21:30 Uutiset / Pääsivusto

Väliajat:
Kalajokilaakson iltarastien väliajat 25.9.2018.html

Rata A

(Lähti: 18, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Isokoski Teppo KoS 45:55

2. Päivärinta Sauli NiS 46:35 +00:40

3. Vähäsöyrinki Erkki NiS 46:56 +01:01

4. Tiainen Hannu NiS 49:50 +03:55

5. Jylkkä Marko YK 49:52 +03:57

6. Jussila Raimo HaapavU 53:39 +07:44

7. Tianen Pietu Nis 1:02:45 +16:50

8. Tiitto Johanna RasTiimi 1:08:49 +22:54

9. Tiitto Katariina RasTiimi 1:08:56 +23:01

10. Ahola Tuomas NU 1:10:29 +24:34

11. Knuuti Pirjo Nis 1:11:37 +25:42

12. Autio Hannu AV 1:18:31 +32:36

13. Etelämäki Roni Toholammin Urheilijat 1:26:23 +40:28

14. Etelämäki Keijo Toholammin Urheilijat 1:32:34 +46:39

15. Strömmer Matti YlivKu 1:38:04 +52:09

16. Allonen Kari NiS 1:45:15 +59:20

17. Meriläinen Timo NiS 1:45:26 +59:31

ilman aikaa 1


Rata B

(Lähti: 28, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 3)

1. Immonen Arttu YlivKu 43:24

2. Taanila Mauno NiS 46:30 +03:06

3. Ahlholm Kari NiS 47:12 +03:48

4. Lassila Päivi Rastiimi 48:26 +05:02

5. Jutila Simo YH 49:11 +05:47

6. Immonen Matti YK 51:49 +08:25

7. Jylkkä Markku YlivKu 52:15 +08:51

8. Hautamäki Teuvo NiS 53:15 +09:51

9. Koutonen Arto YlivKu 56:36 +13:12

10. Päivärinta Eero NiS 57:34 +14:10

11. Kumpula Markku J. NiS 58:03 +14:39

12. Kurikkala Olli-Pekka Kaju 1:00:47 +17:23

13. Mäkikangas Martti NiS 1:03:08 +19:44

14. Mäkikangas Kaija Nis 1:07:40 +24:16

15. Vesisenaho Markku SievSi 1:07:47 +24:23

16. Kurikkala Sirkku Kaju 1:13:17 +29:53

17. Haarala Jarmo YlivKu 1:16:45 +33:21

18. Jokela Vesa NiS 1:19:42 +36:18

19. Yliniemi Kaisa Nis 1:21:04 +37:40

20. Ekdahl Annikka NiS 1:38:08 +54:44

20. Joensuu Martti Nis 1:38:08 +54:44

22. Hautamäki Toivo NiS 1:38:20 +54:56

23. Marjamaa Mikko YK 2:00:55 +1:17:31

24. Mattila Timo Yk 2:00:58 +1:17:34

25. Marjamaa Vesa yk 2:01:16 +1:17:52


Rata B LYHYT

(Lähti: 15, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 2)

1. Niskanen Erkki SievSi 34:59

2. Mikkilä Mauno NIS 37:30 +02:31

3. Tiitto Eila RasTiimi 41:41 +06:42

4. Alasuvanto Timo Kaju 41:54 +06:55

5. Kumara Pentti SS 44:58 +09:59

6. Torvikoski Reijo RasTiimi 46:07 +11:08

7. Vähäkangas Veera YK 46:14 +11:15

8. Alakangas Heli SS 48:14 +13:15

9. Perkkiö Juhani 49:24 +14:25

10. Kneckt Essi YlivKu 52:54 +17:55

11. Luhtasela Aino 1:07:02 +32:03

12. Savela Kasperi ja Perkkiö Hanna YK 1:13:25 +38:26


Rata C

(Lähti: 8, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Junno Terhi YK 13:41

2. Junno Tatu YK 13:42 +00:01

3. Vuolteenaho Kalle ja Sami, Löytynpojat 20:15 +06:34

4. Kneckt Essi YlivKu 22:03 +08:22

5. Sipilä Jami YlivKu 22:48 +09:07

6. Kallio Otto Ylivieskan latu 32:11 +18:30

7. Isokääntä Timo YlivKu 43:09 +29:28

8. Ylitalo Anni 59:51 +46:10


Rastireitti

(Lähti: 12, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0)

1. Sipilä Tino YlivKu 07:38

2. Isokääntä Mico YlivKu 11:04 +03:26

3. Jylkkä Miko YlivKu 12:37 +04:59

4. Harju Topias ja Junno Hesuz YK 16:20 +08:42

5. Vähäsöyrinki Jonne NiS 17:13 +09:35

6. Niskanen Iita Nivala 17:52 +10:14

7. Niskanen Selma Nivala 21:20 +13:42

7. Niskanen Martta 21:20 +13:42

9. Myllylahti Saaga YK 22:21 +14:43

10. Sorvisto Jere YlivKu 25:31 +17:53

11. Hyyppä Niilo, Hyyppä Lyyli, Jylhä Aava, Jylhä Iina YK 25:59 +18:21

12. Ekdahl Vilja YK 31:56 +24:18




   
Lisää uutisia
Suunnistus
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat